Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Palm Beach Gardens. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from JewishGardens.com

Email Archive

I'd like you to meet my mentor
(Sent on Fri, Jun 15 2018)
View
Is it a mitzvah to be rich?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 8 2018)
View
Be a part of this year's stunning Jewish Community Calendar & Program Guide
(Sent on Tue, Jun 5 2018)
View
How to divorce-proof your marriage
(Sent on Fri, Jun 1 2018)
View
What you & Meghan Markle have in common
(Sent on Fri, May 25 2018)
View
When G-d made an old man sweat
(Sent on Fri, May 18 2018)
View
When nothing could get worse for the rabbi, this happened….
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
The incredible story of my nephew's recovery
(Sent on Fri, May 4 2018)
View
Community Social BBQ Thursday at 5:30pm & more
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
How would you deal with memory loss in your family?
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
Be a part of this year's stunning Jewish Community Calendar & Program Guide
(Sent on Tue, Apr 24 2018)
View
Special Guest Mike Huckabee this Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
In Israel, to be a realist, you need to believe in miracles- Ben Gurion
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
Think Deeply. Live Deeply. An Adult Education course that's up your alley, starts tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, Apr 16 2018)
View
My grandmother was saved from Auschwitz by Dr. Mengele himself
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Friday Night LIVE- next Shabbos and much more
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Yizkor Memorial Services this Shabbos
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Why Moshiach has to come in your lifetime!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
From our Family to yours - Chag Same'ach!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 30 2018)
View
A strange Seder custom explained
(Sent on Fri, Mar 30 2018)
View