Printed fromJewishGardens.com
ב"ה

Event Reservations

Register, book seats and conveniently pay online for upcoming events

JKidz Summer Sundays

JKidz Summer Sundays - Where Kids Love to Learn & Play!
Come interact with other young Jewish families at Chabad of Palm Beach Gardens every week at J-day!
With memorable interactive Jewish education and a different mega outing every week such as ice-skating, trampoline parks and mini golf, J-day is the perfect summer break Sunday that your child does not want to miss!
For Children 3 and up*, parents welcome (children under 5 must be accompanied by an adult, 5 and up can be dropped off).

Lunch Included | Sign up NOW for all 8 - get 1 session FREE | Scholarships Available
Contact [email protected] or 561.624.2223 ext 8 for more info

All Sessions

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 - Sun, Aug 11, 2024

JDay 1 - Trampolines

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 - Sun, Jun 2, 2024

JDay 2 - Mini Golf

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 - Sun, Jun 9, 2024

JDay 3 - Cox Science Center & Aquarium

Sun, Jun 16, 2024 - Sun, Jun 16, 2024

JDay 4 - Ice Skating

Sun, Jul 7, 2024 - Sun, Jul 7, 2024

JDay 5 - Bowling

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 - Sun, Jul 14, 2024

JDay 6 - Rescue Life Animal Sanctuary & Horse Riding

Sun, Jul 21, 2024 - Sun, Jul 21, 2024

JDay 7 - Fun Depot

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - Sun, Jul 28, 2024

JDay 8 - Pottery Painting

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 - Sun, Aug 4, 2024

JDay 9 - Water Park

Sun, Aug 11, 2024 - Sun, Aug 11, 2024
 

YJP White Party

The Jewish Festival of Romance
All young Jewish adults ages 21-40 are invited to come in white cocktail attire to join the Young Professional community for a summer soirée to mix and mingle with like-minded individuals in advance of the High Holidays.
DJ | Good food | Open Bar
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
 

A Work Of Heart

Lesson 1: A Work of Soul — November 21, 2024
Prayer often gets a bad rap: dialog with the Unseen seems unrealistic, prayer gobbles vital time, petitioning is for the needy, prayer services are confusing, etc. This lesson reveals that the core of prayer in Judaism is the soul’s craving for a deep and meaningful personal connection with G-d, and in this lesson we demonstrate how to meet this goal through prayer.
Thu, Nov 21, 2024